This is a really funny rant from youtube that I somewhat agree with - I'm not going to link to it because it is not clean. But anyway I made it clean and put it into text so yeah. lets roll

We all have songs that we get annoyed by. Whether it's cuz the radio keeps playing them, or your friend keeps playing them, or it's because, I don't know, you see it on everybody's facebook status. Those songs that get the heck on your nerves.

Now it is a song called Airplanes by BoB and Hayley Williams. Now when the darn song came out for some reason it was a trending topic on twitter within the first two hours of it's release and I don't know why, because I never understood why people found it so amazing. But I said, whatever, I don't care, its just a song. Fast forward to now. This song is on the radio every freaking 10 minutes. Then you go on to Facebook and what's everybody's status? Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky like shooting stars! Dude, shut up! I am so sick of this darn song and I am sick of the stupid lyrics that everyone seems to relate to.

I don't relate to it. And you know why I don't relate to it? Cuz it's freaking stupid. Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky like shooting stars!? No. We can't, okay? Why the heck would you do that? Even if it's an airplane, what the heck is the purpose of pretending that it's a shooting star? What are you gonna gain from wishing on a freaking airplane? It's not a shooting star, so you can pretend all you want.

I could really use a wish right now, wish right noow, wish right nooooow. What if the stupid airplane turns out to be a helicopter? Then what are you gonna do? Is your wish still gonna be granted? News flash! If you wish on an airplane chances are nothing is gonna happen. If you wish on a freaking SHOOTING STAR nothing is gonna happen.

5/24/2012 11:48:09 am

I totally agree! This is Hilarious! Also, I might start something like this on my website, with giving you credit, of course.

Reply
Agentpieface
5/25/2012 03:59:24 pm

okay :)

Reply
bwog
10/10/2012 05:25:30 am

Make more!

Reply
a
2/3/2017 08:35:52 am

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Do I seriously have to describe myself every time i post

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All